RSS Feed

If you can’t get enough zombies…

I found a fun new zombie series this week: RG Bullet’s The Caldecott Chronicles. My review is over at my official blog.

About paulaweston

I'm a writer. My debut novel, Shadows (Book 1 in the young adult paranormal series The Rephaim), is due out in mid 2012. I'm also an avid reader. I love a wide range of stories, but have a particular soft spot for Australian literature and quality paranormal fiction.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

